We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Seattle, WA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Neon Trees

Provo, Utah's poppy dance-punk band Neon Trees features vocalist/keyboardist Tyler Glenn, guitarist Chris Allen, bassist Branden Campbell, and drummer/vocalist Elaine Bradley. The group's roots go back to Campbell and Allen's time growing up in Southern California; when Allen moved to Utah for school, Glenn, a self-taught musician, followed him. The pair connected with Campbell and Bradley; the latter began playing guitar in bands when she was 14 before switching to the drums. The band perfected… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Neon Trees Thu, Sep 11 7:00p Melkweg Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Fri, Sep 12 8:30p Gebaude 9 Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Sat, Sep 13 9:00p Frannz Club Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
iHeartRadio Music Festival Village with Iggy Azalea, Neon Trees and more Sat, Sep 20 11:00a The Lot Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Sat, Sep 27 12:00p Gallivan Center Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Tue, Sep 30 8:00p The Observatory Santa Ana, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees with No Devotion and The Moth and The Flame Mon, Oct 6 8:00p Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Thu, Oct 9 8:00p Sokol Auditorium Omaha, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Island Resort & Casino Harris, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Island Resort & Casino Harris, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees with No Devotion and The Moth and The Flame Tue, Oct 21 8:00p The Cotillion Wichita, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees with No Devotion and The Moth and The Flame Wed, Oct 22 8:00p Diamond Ballroom Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees with Echosmith Mon, Oct 27 6:30p Aztec Theatre San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees with Echosmith Tue, Oct 28 8:00p The Civic Theater New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Florida Theatre Performing Arts Center Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees with Echosmith Tue, Nov 4 8:00p Iron City Birmingham Birmingham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Neon Trees First Things First Tour Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Tennessee Theatre Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES