Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Robin Trower

His sophisticated guitar fantasias for Procol Harum distinguished that band as one of the premiere artists of the 1960s, but Robin Trower left in '71 to chase a grittier sound. The Robin Trower Band released several well-received albums, and critics praised Trower's melodic yet gutsy approach. The band's second album, 1974's BRIDGE OF SIGHS, rose high on the Billboard album charts, and Trower and company remained in the spotlight for a few more years, with their sound becoming increasingly influenced… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Robin Trower Sat, Oct 4 8:00p The Pageant St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Sun, Oct 5 8:00p Harrah's VooDoo Lounge Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Thu, Oct 9 7:00p Pabst Theater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Fri, Oct 10 7:30p House of Blues Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Egyptian Room Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower & Frank Harrison Group Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Lifestyle Communities Pavilion (The LC) Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Wed, Oct 15 7:00p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Fri, Oct 17 8:00p The Palace Theatre Greensburg, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Tue, Oct 21 8:00p Hart Theatre Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Wilbur Theatre Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Fri, Oct 24 8:00p The Paramount New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Tue, Oct 28 7:30p B.B. King's Blues Club & Grill Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Thu, Oct 30 8:00p Keswick Theatre Glenside, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Penn's Peak Lehighton, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Sat, Nov 1 8:00p The Howard Theatre Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Wed, Nov 5 8:00p The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Variety Playhouse Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Bijou Theatre Knoxville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Robin Trower Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Parker Playhouse Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information