We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Temptations

One of Motown's greatest and grittiest vocal groups of the '60s, and pioneers of psychedelic soul during the early '70s. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Temptations Today 7:30p Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations Thu, Sep 18 8:00p Budweiser Events Center Loveland, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations Thu, Sep 25 8:00p Lancaster Grand Theatre Lancaster, KY Add to Calendar
The Temptations and The Four Tops Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Durham Performing Arts Center Durham, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations & Four Tops Sat, Sep 27 7:00p Alabama Theatre North Myrtle Beach, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Hard Rock Casino Vancouver (Unlisted Restaurant) Coquitlam, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations & The Four Tops Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Wells Fargo Center for the Arts Santa Rosa, CA Add to Calendar
The Temptations Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Cascade Theatre Redding, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Andiamo Celebrity Showroom Warren, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Orleans Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations Sun, Nov 30 8:00p Orleans Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Motown and More - A Holiday Celebration Sun, Dec 7 7:30p Ram's Head Tavern Annapolis, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations and The Four Tops Thu, Dec 11 8:00a State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Add to Calendar
The Temptations and The Four Tops Thu, Dec 11 8:00p State Theatre New Brunswick, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations and The Four Tops Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Music Center at Strathmore North Bethesda, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations and Four Tops Holiday Show Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Keswick Theatre Glenside, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations & The Four Tops Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Four Tops and Temptations Thu, Mar 5 8:00p Bergen Performing Arts Center Englewood, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations & The Four Tops Fri, Mar 6 8:00p Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations & The Four Tops Thu, Apr 2 8:00p The Philharmonic Center For The Arts Naples, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations & The Four Tops Fri, Apr 3 8:00p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Temptations and The Four Tops Sat, Apr 4 8:00p Dreyfoos Jr. Concert Hall West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar
The Temptations Sat, Apr 25 7:30p Niswonger Performing Arts Center Van Wert, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information