We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Miami, FL

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Christopher Warren-Green

Christopher Warren-Green has performed in the band named 'London Chamber Orchestra'.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Beethoven's "Eroica" Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Beethoven's "Eroica" Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Bachtoberfest II: Bach & Beer - Matinee Fri, Oct 24 12:00p Knight Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Bachtoberfest II: Bach & Beer Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Knight Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Beethoven's "Emperor" Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Knight Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Beethoven's "Emperor" Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Knight Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Brahms German Requiem Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Brahms German Requiem Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Mozart, Strauss and Brahms Fri, Feb 20 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Mozart, Strauss and Brahms Sat, Feb 21 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 2 Fri, Mar 13 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 2 Sat, Mar 14 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Barber, Copland and Berstein Fri, Mar 27 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Barber, Copland and Berstein Sat, Mar 28 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
A Night in New York Fri, Apr 17 7:30p Knight Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
A Night in New York Sat, Apr 18 7:30p Knight Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Chopin Piano Concerto No. 2 Fri, Apr 24 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Chopin Piano Concerto No. 2 Sat, Apr 25 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Dvorak "From the New World" Fri, May 8 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Dvorak "From the New World" Sat, May 9 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Dvorak "From the New World" Sun, May 10 8:00p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!