We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Ringo Starr

Fresh from a nondescript Liverpudlian musical group known as Rory Storme and the Hurricanes, Ringo Starr made the quantum leap to superstardom in 1962 when he replaced Pete Best as drummer for the burgeoning Beatles. Starr was regarded by many music aficionados as the least creative of the foursome, though he may well have enjoyed the largest fan following &#8212 especially among young ladies who felt the urge to "mother" the diminutive Mr. Starr (though he appeared to be the baby of the group, Ringo… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band Thu, Oct 2 8:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino-Tulsa Catoosa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ringo Starr and His All Star Band Fri, Oct 3 8:00p The Fabulous Fox Theatre St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ringo Starr and His All Star Band Sat, Oct 4 7:00p Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ringo Starr and His All Star Band Sun, Oct 5 7:30p CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Tobin Center for the Performing Arts San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ringo Starr and His All Star Band Wed, Oct 8 8:00p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ringo Starr and His All Star Band Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Snowden Grove Amphitheatre Southaven, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band Wed, Oct 15 7:30p N. Charleston Performing Arts Center North Charleston, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Gulfport, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ringo Starr & His All-Starr Band Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Moran Theater Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ringo Starr and His All Star Band Sun, Oct 19 7:00p Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall Fort Myers, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band Tue, Oct 21 8:00p Au Rene Theatre Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ringo Starr and His All Star Band Wed, Oct 22 8:00p King Center for the Performing Arts Melbourne, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Ringo Starr and His All Star Band Thu, Oct 23 8:00p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON