We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Specials

Pioneering second wave ska band that founded the 2 Tone label and combined socially conscious messages with jaunty, danceable music. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Specials Thu, Oct 30 12:00a Norwich UEA Norwich, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Norwich UEA Norwich, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Mon, Nov 3 7:30p Olympia Theatre Dublin 2, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Thu, Nov 6 12:00a Barrowlands Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Barrowlands Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials - Extra Date Added Fri, Nov 7 12:00a Barrowlands Glasgow, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Sun, Nov 9 12:00a O2 Academy Newcastle Newcastle upon Tyne, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Tue, Nov 11 12:00a O2 Apollo Manchester Manchester, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Thu, Nov 13 12:00a The Roundhouse London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Thu, Nov 13 7:00p Roadhouse Liverpool, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Fri, Nov 14 12:00a The Roundhouse London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Fri, Nov 14 7:00p Roadhouse Liverpool, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials - Extra Date Added Sat, Nov 15 12:00a The Roundhouse London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Roadhouse Liverpool, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Mon, Nov 17 12:00a Brighton Dome Brighton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Tue, Nov 18 12:00a O2 Academy Bournemouth Bournemouth, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Thu, Nov 20 12:00a Wolverhampton Civic Hall Wolverhampton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Fri, Nov 21 12:00a Troxy London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Troxy London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Sat, Nov 22 12:00a Rock City Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Specials Wed, Nov 26 7:30p Melkweg Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES