Home | Register | Log In

Seattle, WA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Miranda Sings

Miranda Sings is a character created by comedian and singer Colleen Ballinger. Ballinger has been singing her whole life. She is a professional singer and has been teaching for many years. Ballinger gained international notoriety when she begin posting videos on YouTube as Miranda Sings.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Miranda Sings Fri, May 2 6:00p Royal Oak Music Theatre Royal Oak, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miranda Sings Sat, May 3 7:00p The Egg Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miranda Sings Mon, May 5 4:00p Syracuse Funny Bone Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar
Miranda Sings Sat, May 17 4:00p Cobb's Comedy Club San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miranda Sings Sat, May 31 7:00p Hawaii Theatre Center Honolulu, HI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miranda Sings Thu, Jun 19 7:00a Carnegie Music Hall Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miranda Sings Fri, Jun 20 7:00p Capitol Theatre Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miranda Sings Sat, Jun 21 2:00p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Miranda Sings Sun, Jun 22 2:00p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jay Pharoah Thu, Jun 26 8:00p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Jay Pharoah Fri, Jun 27 7:30p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Jay Pharoah Fri, Jun 27 10:00p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Jay Pharoah Sat, Jun 28 7:00p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Jay Pharoah Sat, Jun 28 9:30p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Jay Pharoah Sun, Jun 29 7:00p Pickwick and Frolic Restaurant and Club Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar
Miranda Sings Fri, Jul 11 6:00p Boulder Theater Boulder, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!