Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Slayer

Slayer were one of the most distinctive, influential, and extreme thrash metal bands of the 1980s. Their graphic lyrics deal with everything from death and dismemberment to war and the horrors of hell. Their full-throttle velocity, wildly chaotic guitar solos, and powerful musical chops paint an effectively chilling sonic background for their obsessive chronicling of the dark side; this correspondence has helped Slayer's music hold up arguably better than the remaining Big Three '80s thrash outfits… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Slayer Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Fox Theater Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slayer with Suicidal Tendencies and Exodus Fri, Nov 14 7:30p The Forum Inglewood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slayer with Suicidal Tendencies and Exodus Tue, Nov 18 7:30p ACL Live Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slayer with Suicidal Tendencies and Exodus Wed, Nov 19 7:30p Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slayer with Suicidal Tendencies and Exodus Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Hard Rock Live Orlando Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slayer with Suicidal Tendencies and Exodus Sat, Nov 22 7:30p Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slayer with Suicidal Tendencies and Exodus Sun, Nov 23 7:30p The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slayer with Suicidal Tendencies and Exodus Tue, Nov 25 7:30p Washington Avenue Armory Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slayer with Suicidal Tendencies and Exodus Wed, Nov 26 8:00p Sands Casino Resort Bethlehem, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slayer with Suicidal Tendencies and Exodus Fri, Nov 28 6:30p The Palladium Worcester, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slayer Sat, Nov 29 7:30p The Wellmont Theatre Montclair, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slayer with Suicidal Tendencies and Exodus Tue, Dec 2 6:30p Agora Theatre & Ballroom Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Slayer with Suicidal Tendencies and Exodus Fri, Dec 5 6:30p The Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON