Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Amy Schumer

Appeared in college productions of The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie and Stop Kiss . Studied at the William Esper Studio, focusing on the Meisner technique, in New York City. Starred as a young woman diagnosed with breast cancer in the off-Broadway play Keeping A-Breast . Was offered a contract by VH1 based on her self-produced comedy video short Chinese New Year . In 2007, placed fourth on the competitive reality show Last Comic Standing . Has written for Cosmopolitan magazine. ~ Rovi

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Amy Schumer Today 7:00p Place Des Arts Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Thu, Aug 28 8:00p Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Cape Cod Melody Tent Hyannis, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Aug 30 7:30p Newport Yachting Center Newport, RI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Fri, Sep 19 7:00p Sony Centre for the Performing Arts Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Rochester Auditorium Theater Rochester, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Comedy Central Presents Amy Schumer's Backdoor Tour Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Horseshoe Casino Robinsonville, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Lyric Opera House Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Carpenter Theatre Richmond, VA Add to Calendar
Amy Schumer Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Borgata Event Center Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Inside Amy Schumer’s Backdoor Tour Fri, Oct 17 8:00p New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Oct 18 8:00p The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Count Basie Theatre Red Bank, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Palace Theatre Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Hard Rock Live Hollywood, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer - Back Door Tour Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Bass Concert Hall Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Wed, Nov 26 8:00p NYCB Theatre at Westbury Westbury, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Fri, Nov 28 8:00p St. George Theatre Staten Island, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Dec 6 6:00p The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
26705947_66-50x66-40_7
Price Check (2012)
Lila