Home | Register | Log In

Seattle, WA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Amy Schumer

As the funniest, freshest face on television, Amy Schumer is on the rise in the world of comedy with her blend of honesty, and unapologetic sense of humor. Schumer is the creator, star, writer and executive producer of Inside Amy Schumer, the popular Comedy Central television series which premiered in April 2013 to the network's highest season premiere ratings of the year. Schumer's provocative and hilariously wicked mind is on full display as she explores topics revolving around sex, relationships,… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Amy Schumer Fri, Apr 25 9:00p Harrah's Rincon Casino w-Paradise Valley Center, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Thu, Aug 28 8:00p Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom Hampton, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Fri, Aug 29 8:00p Cape Cod Melody Tent Hyannis, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Aug 30 7:30p Newport Yachting Center Newport, RI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Rochester Auditorium Theater Rochester, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Sep 27 8:00p Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Fri, Oct 3 8:00p Lyric Opera House Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Carpenter Theatre Richmond, VA Add to Calendar
Amy Schumer Fri, Oct 10 8:00p Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Oct 11 8:00p Borgata Event Center Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Fri, Oct 17 8:00p New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Oct 18 8:00p The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Count Basie Theatre Red Bank, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Palace Theatre Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Bass Concert Hall Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Wed, Nov 26 8:00p NYCB Theatre at Westbury Westbury, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Amy Schumer Fri, Nov 28 8:00p St. George Theatre Staten Island, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
26705947_66-50x66-40_5
Price Check (2012)
Lila