We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Scorpions

Scorpions are a rock band from Hannover, Germany formed in 1965 by guitarist Rudolf Schenker, who is the band's only constant member (although Klaus Meine has been lead singer for all their studio albums). They are known for their 1980s rock anthem "Rock You Like a Hurricane" and many singles, such as "No One Like You", "Send Me an Angel", "Still Loving You", and "Wind of Change". The band was ranked #46 on VH1's Greatest Artists of Hard Rock program. "Rock You Like a Hurricane" is also #18 on VH1's… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Scorpions Sat, May 9 8:00p Atlas Arena Łódź, LD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Scorpions Sat, Nov 21 8:00p Zénith Arena Lille Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Scorpions Tue, Nov 24 8:00p Paris Bercy Paris, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Scorpions Thu, Nov 26 8:00p Zénith de Strasbourg Strasbourg, Alsace Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Scorpions Sat, Nov 28 8:00p Hallenstadion Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Scorpions Mon, Nov 30 8:00p Halle Tony Garnier Lyon, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Scorpions Thu, Dec 3 8:00p Patinoire Meriadeck Boé, Aquitaine Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Scorpions Fri, Dec 4 8:00p Zénith de Toulouse Toulouse, Mid-Pyrenees Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Scorpions Sun, Dec 6 8:00p Le Palais des Sports Grenoble, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Scorpions Mon, Mar 14 8:00p Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Scorpions Wed, Mar 16 8:00p Olympiahalle München Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Scorpions Fri, Mar 18 8:00p Westfalenhalle Dortmund Dortmund, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Scorpions Sat, Mar 19 8:00p SAP Arena Mannheim, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Scorpions Mon, Mar 21 8:00p Colorline Arena Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Scorpions Wed, Mar 23 8:00p O2 World Berlin, Berlin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Scorpions Sat, Mar 26 8:00p Festhalle Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »