Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Ozark Mountain Jubilee

When the sun goes down, the fun is just beginning on the Ozark Mountain Jubilee. Featuring Branson favorites, the Max Bacon Family, this show celebrates country classics of yesteryear combined with today’s hot, country hits!

You’ll explode with laughter with the zany antics of Branson pianist and showman extraordinaire, Mike Patrick. Enjoy an evening with talented folks who love making the audience an extension of the family. Combining great music with wholesome comedy, this show is undeniably FUN!!!!

Created by calvin.cheung

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Jul 27 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Aug 10 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Aug 17 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Aug 24 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Aug 31 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Sep 7 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Sep 14 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Sep 21 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Sep 28 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Oct 5 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Oct 12 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Oct 19 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Oct 26 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Nov 2 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Nov 9 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Nov 16 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Nov 23 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Nov 30 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Dec 7 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Ozark Mountain Jubilee Sun, Dec 14 2:00p Grand Country Music Hall Branson, MO Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON