Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Chris Rea

British singer-songwriter scored MOR hits in the 1970s, respected blues singer by the '90s. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Chris Rea Wed, Oct 29 8:00p Salzburg Arena Salzburg, Salzburg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Thu, Oct 30 7:00p O2 Arena Prague Prague, Prague Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Nurnberg Meistersingerhalle Nuremberg, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Mon, Nov 3 8:00p Philipshalle Düsseldorf Königswinter, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Tue, Nov 4 8:00p Westfalenhalle Dortmund Dortmund, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Fri, Nov 7 8:00p Leipzig Arena Leipzig, SN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Stadthalle Magdeburg Magdeburg, ST Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Congress Centrum Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Stadthalle Rostock Rostock, MV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Awd Hall Hannover, NI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Tempodrom Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Rosengarten Mannheim, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Sun, Nov 16 7:00p Porsche Arena Stuttgart, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Tue, Nov 18 8:00p Olympiahalle München Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Wed, Nov 19 8:00p Festspielhaus Baden-Baden Baden-Baden, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Sat, Nov 22 8:00p L'Olympia Paris, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Mon, Nov 24 8:00p Theatre Carré Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Wed, Nov 26 8:00p Festhalle Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Thu, Nov 27 8:00p Kongresshaus Zurich Zurich, ZH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Thu, Dec 4 7:30p Clyde Auditorium Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Olympia Theatre Dublin 2, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Sun, Dec 7 8:00p Belfast Waterfront Belfast, Belfast City Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Fri, Dec 12 7:00p Bournemouth International Centre Bournemouth, Bournemouth Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Mon, Dec 15 7:30p St David's Hall Cardiff, Cardiff Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Tue, Dec 16 7:30p Colston Hall Bristol, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chris Rea Thu, Dec 18 7:30p The Brighton Centre Brighton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES