Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Next to Normal

Nominated for eleven 2009 Tony Awards® including Best Musical, this production explores how one suburban household copes with crisis, and how far two parents will go to keep themselves sane and their family’s world intact.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Next to Normal Today 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Sat, Apr 19 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Tue, Apr 22 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Wed, Apr 23 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Thu, Apr 24 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Fri, Apr 25 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Sat, Apr 26 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Tue, Apr 29 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Wed, Apr 30 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Thu, May 1 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Fri, May 2 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Sat, May 3 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Tue, May 6 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Wed, May 7 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Thu, May 8 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Fri, May 9 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Sat, May 10 8:00p California Repertory Theatre Long Beach, CA Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Fri, May 23 8:00p Avon Players Rochester, MI Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Sat, May 24 8:00p Avon Players Rochester, MI Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Sun, May 25 2:00p Avon Players Rochester, MI Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Fri, May 30 8:00p Avon Players Rochester, MI Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Sat, May 31 8:00p Avon Players Rochester, MI Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Sun, Jun 1 2:00p Avon Players Rochester, MI Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Fri, Jun 6 8:00p Avon Players Rochester, MI Add to Calendar
Next to Normal Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Avon Players Rochester, MI Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW