Home | Register | Log In

Seattle, WA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Hair

This eight-time 2009 Tony Award® nominated rock musical depicts the the birth of a cultural movement in the 1960s and ‘70s that changed America forever. Hair follows a group of hopeful, free-spirited young people who advocate a lifestyle of pacifism and free-love in a society riddled with intolerance and brutality during the Vietnam War. As they explore sexual identity, challenge racism, experiment with drugs, and burn draft cards, the "tribe" in Hair creates an message of hope.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Hair Mon, Apr 21 7:30p Elsinore Theatre Salem, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hair Tue, Apr 22 7:30p Toyota Center Kennewick Kennewick, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
HAIR Fri, Apr 25 8:00p Kelsey Theatre West Windsor Township, NJ Add to Calendar
Hair Sat, Apr 26 3:00p Pantages Theater Tacoma, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hair Sat, Apr 26 7:30p Pantages Theater Tacoma, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
HAIR Sat, Apr 26 8:00p Kelsey Theatre West Windsor Township, NJ Add to Calendar
HAIR Sun, Apr 27 2:00p Kelsey Theatre West Windsor Township, NJ Add to Calendar
Hair Thu, May 1 7:30p Paramount Theatre - Vt Rutland, VT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hair Fri, May 2 8:00p Palace Theater Waterbury, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
HAIR Fri, May 2 8:00p Kelsey Theatre West Windsor Township, NJ Add to Calendar
Hair Sat, May 3 2:00p Palace Theater Waterbury, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hair Sat, May 3 8:00p Palace Theater Waterbury, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
HAIR Sat, May 3 8:00p Kelsey Theatre West Windsor Township, NJ Add to Calendar
Hair Sat, May 3 8:00p Mount Baker Theatre Bellingham, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
HAIR Sun, May 4 2:00p Kelsey Theatre West Windsor Township, NJ Add to Calendar
Hair Tue, May 6 7:30p Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts Worcester, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hair Wed, May 7 7:30p Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts Worcester, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hair Fri, May 9 8:00p State Theatre Center for the Arts Uniontown, PA Add to Calendar
Hair Fri, May 16 8:00p Theatre Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Hair Sat, May 17 8:00p Theatre Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Hair Sun, May 18 2:30p Theatre Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Hair Wed, May 21 7:30p Theatre Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Hair Thu, May 22 7:30p Theatre Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Hair Fri, May 23 7:30p Theatre Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Hair Fri, May 23 11:00p Theatre Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Hair Sat, May 24 8:00p Theatre Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Hair Sun, May 25 2:30p Theatre Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Hair Wed, May 28 7:30p Theatre Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Hair Thu, May 29 7:30p Theatre Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Hair Fri, May 30 8:00p Theatre Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Hair Sat, May 31 8:00p Theatre Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Hair Sun, Jun 1 2:30p Theatre Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!