We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Rival Sons

itched somewhere between the loose revivalism of Jack White and the groove of Alabama Shakes, Rival Sons possess a chimera-like character: a jazz -trained rhythm section that met at Isaac Hayes’ house, a garage-rock fuzzadelic guitar maestro, and a Blues rooted street singer with the powerful raw delivery of rock and the sensitivity of a Laurel Canyon trip.

Though rooted in the past Rival Sons play with awareness and modernity like they’re calling on inspiration through their roots anew, filtering
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Rival Sons Mon, Nov 10 7:30p Melkweg Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rival Sons Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Le Théâtre Trianon Paris Paris, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rival Sons Thu, Nov 13 9:00p Bürgerhaus Stollwerck Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rival Sons Sun, Nov 16 8:00p Grunspan Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rival Sons Tue, Nov 18 8:00p Amager Bio Copenhagen, Capital Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rival Sons Thu, Nov 20 8:00p Rockefeller Music Hall Oslo, Oslo Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rival Sons Sun, Nov 30 8:00p Arena Wien Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rival Sons Wed, Dec 3 8:00p Magazzini Generali Via, Veneto Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rival Sons Tue, Dec 9 7:00p Wulfrun Hall Wolverhampton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rival Sons Wed, Dec 10 7:00p The Forum Dumfries, Scotland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rival Sons Tue, Dec 16 7:30p Norwich UEA Norwich, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES