Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

A Christmas Carol

Charles Dickens’ classic tale brings the sights and sounds of an old-fashioned Christmas with this inspiring story and heartwarming treat for the whole family. Journey to Victorian London and the world of Ebenezer Scrooge, the tight-fisted merchant who learns that giving brings greater happiness than receiving.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
A Christmas Carol Fri, Nov 28 8:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Sat, Nov 29 3:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Sat, Nov 29 8:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Sun, Nov 30 1:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 6 3:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 7 1:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Thu, Dec 11 8:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 13 3:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 14 1:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Thu, Dec 18 8:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Fri, Dec 19 8:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 20 3:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Sat, Dec 20 8:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Sun, Dec 21 1:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Tue, Dec 23 2:00p Pabst Theater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Wed, Dec 24 2:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Christmas Carol Thu, Dec 25 8:00p Glendale Galleria Glendale, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW