We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Category Actors
Tags There are no tags.

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Dirty Rotten Soundrels stars three time Olivier and Tony Award winner Robert Lindsay (Me And My Girl, My Family), comedy legend Rufus Hound (One Man, Two Guvnors) and Olivier Award nominee Katherine Kingsley (A Midsummer Night's Dream, Singin’ In The Rain). Also with screen icon Samantha Bond (James Bond, Downton Abbey) and John Marquez (Privates on Parade - Michael Grandage Season), joined by a company of twenty and supported by a live grand orchestra

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Today 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Wed, Oct 22 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Wed, Oct 22 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Thu, Oct 23 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Thu, Oct 23 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Sat, Oct 25 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Sat, Oct 25 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Mon, Oct 27 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Tue, Oct 28 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Wed, Oct 29 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Wed, Oct 29 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Thu, Oct 30 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Thu, Oct 30 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Fri, Oct 31 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Sat, Nov 1 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Sat, Nov 1 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Mon, Nov 3 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Tue, Nov 4 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Wed, Nov 5 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Wed, Nov 5 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Thu, Nov 6 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Fri, Nov 7 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Sat, Nov 8 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Sat, Nov 8 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Mon, Nov 10 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Tue, Nov 11 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Wed, Nov 12 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Thu, Nov 13 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Fri, Nov 14 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Sat, Nov 15 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Sat, Nov 15 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Mon, Nov 17 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Tue, Nov 18 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Wed, Nov 19 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Wed, Nov 19 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Thu, Nov 20 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Sat, Nov 22 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Sat, Nov 22 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Mon, Nov 24 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Tue, Nov 25 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Wed, Nov 26 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Wed, Nov 26 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Thu, Nov 27 3:00p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Thu, Nov 27 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Fri, Nov 28 7:30p Savoy Theatre London, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON