We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

New Model Army

Fiery British punk and post-punk band with strong political and working-class motivations. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
New Model Army Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Neue Kantine Augsburg, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Model Army Sun, Oct 5 8:00p Jazzhaus Freiburg, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Model Army Tue, Oct 7 8:00p Substage Karlsruhe, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Model Army Wed, Oct 8 8:00p Garage Saarbrücken Saarbrücken, SL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Model Army Thu, Oct 9 8:00p F-Haus Jena, TH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Model Army Sat, Oct 11 7:30p Rabes Hotel Kiel Kiel, SH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Model Army Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Aladin Music Hall Bremen, HB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Model Army Mon, Oct 20 8:00p Batschkapp Frankfurt Frankfurt, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Model Army Fri, Dec 12 7:00p The Forum Kirkcudbright, Dumfries and Galloway Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New Model Army Sun, Dec 21 7:00p Melkweg Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information