We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Mötley Crüe

Mötley Crüe were one of the most influential hair metal bands of the '80s, boasting a striking visual presence and hedonistic reputation rivaled only by Guns N' Roses. By combining Alice Cooper's shock rock with the bluesy, metallic stomp of the New York Dolls and Aerosmith, they helped establish hair metal as a commercial genre, sending their first five albums to platinum status in the process. Such success was at least partially due to Mötley Crüe's reputation as a riotous pack of rabble-rousers,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Mötley Crüe Today 7:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Chula Vista, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Fri, Aug 1 7:00p USANA Amphitheatre West Valley City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Sat, Aug 2 7:00p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Sun, Aug 3 7:00p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Wed, Aug 6 7:00p Tyson Events Center Sioux City, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Fri, Aug 8 7:00p First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Sat, Aug 9 7:00p DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Tue, Aug 12 7:00p Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Wed, Aug 13 7:00p First Niagara Pavilion Burgettstown, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Oak Mountain Amphitheatre Pelham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Fri, Aug 15 7:00p Verizon Wireless Music Center Pelham, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Sat, Aug 16 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Alpharetta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe - The Final Tour Sun, Aug 17 7:00p MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Tue, Aug 19 7:00p PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Wed, Aug 20 7:00p Farm Bureau Live Virginia Beach, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Fri, Aug 22 7:00p Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Sun, Aug 24 7:00p Xfinity Center Mansfield, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Tue, Aug 26 7:00p Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Wed, Aug 27 7:00p Allentown Fairgrounds Allentown, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Sat, Aug 30 7:00p PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Sun, Aug 31 7:00p Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Fri, Oct 10 7:00p Chesapeake Energy Arena Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Sat, Oct 11 7:00p Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Spring, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Sun, Oct 12 7:00p CenturyTel Center Bossier City, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Tue, Oct 14 7:00p KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Add to Calendar
Mötley Crüe Wed, Oct 15 7:00p Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Fri, Oct 17 8:00p Hard Rock Café - Hollywood FL Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Sun, Oct 19 7:00p Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Bon Secours Wellness Arena Greenville, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Wed, Oct 22 7:00p Greensboro Coliseum Complex Greensboro, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Fri, Oct 24 7:30p Borgata Event Center Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Sat, Oct 25 7:30p Borgata Event Center Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Mohegan Sun Arena Montville, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe Tue, Oct 28 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Motley Crue and Alice Cooper Wed, Oct 29 7:00p Syracuse War Memorial Syracuse, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Motley Crue and Alice Cooper Wed, Nov 5 7:00p Mississippi Coast Coliseum Biloxi, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Motley Crue and Alice Cooper Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Landers Center Southaven, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Dodge Presents: Mötley Crüe - The Final Tour Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Motley Crue and Alice Cooper Sun, Nov 9 7:00p i wireless Center Moline, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Motley Crue and Alice Cooper Tue, Nov 11 7:00p The Resch Center Green Bay, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Motley Crue and Alice Cooper Wed, Nov 12 7:00p Alliant Energy Center Madison, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe and Alice Cooper Thu, Nov 13 7:00p CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe and Alice Cooper Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Motley Crue and Alice Cooper Sun, Nov 16 7:00p Fargodome Fargo, ND Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Motley Crue & Alice Cooper Tue, Nov 18 7:00p Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Motley Crue & Alice Cooper Fri, Nov 21 7:00p Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Mötley Crüe and Alice Cooper Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Spokane Arena Spokane, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON