Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Beach Blanket Babylon

The always-changing Steve Silver’s Beach Blanket Babylon is the world’s longest running musical revue. Packed with hilarious spoofs of pop culture & political characters, outrageously gigantic hats and one show-stopping number after another, the show continues to dazzle audiences at Club Fugazi in San Francisco’s North Beach district.

Snow White continues her fast-paced musical journey around the world in search of her “Prince Charming” and along the way encounters a star-studded, ever-changing
… Show more

Created by Ticketmaster

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Today 6:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Today 9:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sat, Apr 19 6:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sat, Apr 19 9:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sun, Apr 20 2:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sun, Apr 20 5:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Wed, Apr 23 8:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Thu, Apr 24 8:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Fri, Apr 25 6:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Fri, Apr 25 9:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sat, Apr 26 6:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sat, Apr 26 9:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sun, Apr 27 2:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sun, Apr 27 5:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Wed, Apr 30 7:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Thu, May 1 7:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Fri, May 2 7:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sat, May 3 6:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sat, May 3 9:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sun, May 4 2:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sun, May 4 5:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Wed, May 7 7:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Thu, May 8 7:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Fri, May 9 7:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sat, May 10 6:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sat, May 10 9:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sun, May 11 2:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sun, May 11 5:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Wed, May 14 7:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Thu, May 15 7:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Fri, May 16 7:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sat, May 17 6:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sat, May 17 9:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sun, May 18 2:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sun, May 18 5:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Wed, May 21 7:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Thu, May 22 7:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Fri, May 23 7:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sat, May 24 6:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sat, May 24 9:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sun, May 25 2:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sun, May 25 5:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Wed, May 28 7:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Thu, May 29 7:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Fri, May 30 7:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sat, May 31 6:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sat, May 31 9:30p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sun, Jun 1 2:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Sun, Jun 1 5:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Wed, Jun 4 8:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Steve Silver's Beach Blanket Babylon Thu, Jun 5 8:00p Club Fugazi San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES