Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Bit Players

The Bit Players are a fast paced and energized group of improvisation master-minds. Their high energy LIVE shows, full of hysterical characters, hilarious games, and side-splitting musical numbers will leave you wanting more every time.

Every show is full of audience interaction so come ready to be part of the funny! Don't feel like being a part? NO PROBLEM! Just sit back and enjoy the funniest show you'll ever see.

You can check out a BP show every Friday and Saturday night at the Firehouse
… Show more

Created by BitPlayers

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Live Improv Comedy with The Bit Players Fri, Apr 25 8:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Live Improv Comedy with The Bit Players Sat, Apr 26 8:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Late Night Encore Improv Sat, Apr 26 10:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Live Improv Comedy with The Bit Players Fri, May 2 8:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Live Improv Comedy with The Bit Players Sat, May 3 8:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Late Night Encore Improv Sat, May 3 10:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Live Improv Comedy with The Bit Players Fri, May 9 8:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Live Improv Comedy with The Bit Players Sat, May 10 8:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Late Night Encore Improv Sat, May 10 10:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Live Improv Comedy with The Bit Players Fri, May 16 8:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Live Improv Comedy with The Bit Players Sat, May 17 8:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Late Night Encore Improv Sat, May 17 10:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Live Improv Comedy with The Bit Players Fri, May 23 8:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Live Improv Comedy with The Bit Players Sat, May 24 8:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Late Night Encore Improv Sat, May 24 10:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Live Improv Comedy with The Bit Players Fri, May 30 8:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Live Improv Comedy with The Bit Players Sat, May 31 8:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Late Night Encore Improv Sat, May 31 10:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Late Night Encore Improv Sat, Jun 7 10:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Late Night Encore Improv Sat, Jun 14 10:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Late Night Encore Improv Sat, Jun 21 10:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Late Night Encore Improv Sat, Jun 28 10:00p Firehouse Theater Newport, RI Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES