We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Gwinnett Gladiators

The Gwinnett Gladiators is a professional hockey team in the South Division of the ECHL (East Coast Hockey League).

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Gwinnett Gladiators Fri, Oct 24 7:35p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Oct 25 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Wed, Oct 29 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Nov 1 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sun, Nov 2 2:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Nov 8 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sun, Nov 16 2:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Florida Everblades vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Fri, Nov 21 7:30p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Everblades vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gwinnett Gladiators Tue, Nov 25 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Thu, Nov 27 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Toledo Walleye vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Tue, Dec 9 7:15p Huntington Center Toledo, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Dec 13 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sun, Dec 14 2:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Florida Everblades vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Wed, Dec 17 7:30p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Everblades vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Fri, Dec 19 7:30p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gwinnett Gladiators Sun, Dec 21 2:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Mon, Dec 29 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Tue, Dec 30 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Fri, Jan 2 7:35p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Jan 3 2:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Thu, Jan 8 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Jan 10 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sun, Jan 11 2:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Fri, Jan 16 7:30p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Everblades vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Jan 17 7:00p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gwinnett Gladiators Mon, Jan 19 12:35p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Fri, Jan 23 7:35p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Jan 24 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sun, Jan 25 2:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Tue, Feb 3 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Fri, Feb 6 7:35p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Feb 7 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Feb 14 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sun, Feb 15 2:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Fri, Feb 20 8:00p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fort Wayne Komets vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Feb 21 7:30p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toledo Walleye vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Sun, Feb 22 5:15p Huntington Center Toledo, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Florida Everblades vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Wed, Feb 25 7:30p Germain Arena Estero, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Fri, Feb 27 7:30p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Feb 28 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Mar 7 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sun, Mar 8 2:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Fri, Mar 13 7:35p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Fri, Mar 20 7:30p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Mar 21 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Mon, Mar 23 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Orlando Solar Bears vs. Gwinnett Gladiators Tue, Mar 24 7:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Gwinnett Gladiators Fri, Mar 27 7:35p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sat, Mar 28 7:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Gwinnett Gladiators Sun, Mar 29 2:05p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES