We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Roswell, GA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

James Taylor

Pop singer who acted in the film Two-Lane Blacktop (1971). ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
James Taylor Wed, Sep 10 8:00p Stavanger Konserthus Stavanger, Rogaland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Wed, Sep 17 8:00p Musikhuset Aarhus Aarhus, Middle Jutland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Cirque Royal Brussels, Brussels Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Wed, Sep 24 8:00p Belfast Waterfront Belfast, Belfast City Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Fri, Sep 26 8:00p LG Arena Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Sat, Sep 27 7:00p First Direct Arena Leeds, Leeds Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Mon, Sep 29 7:00p The SSE Hydro Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Tue, Sep 30 7:30p Phones 4U Arena Manchester, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Sat, Oct 4 6:30p The Brighton Centre Brighton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Sun, Oct 5 7:00p Bournemouth International Centre Bournemouth, Bournemouth Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Tue, Oct 7 7:00p Royal Albert Hall London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Wed, Oct 8 7:00p Royal Albert Hall London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Sat, Nov 1 8:00p Iowa Events Center/ Hy Vee Hall Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Sun, Nov 2 8:00p Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Tue, Nov 4 8:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Tue, Nov 11 8:00p UNO Lakefront Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Thu, Mar 12 8:00p L'Olympia Paris, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Tue, Mar 31 8:00p Theatre Carré Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
James Taylor Tue, Apr 14 8:00p Oosterpoort Groningen, Groningen Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!