We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Asking Alexandria

Spanning two continents, three names, and nearly a dozen members, Asking Alexandria are a band whose short career seems to be more about change than anything else. The brainchild of guitarist Ben Bruce, the band was originally formed in Dubai in 2003 under the name Amongst Us, which soon changed to End of Reason before eventually settling on Asking Alexandria in 2006. They cemented the name change with their self-released EP, Tomorrow.Hope.Goodbye. The following year they released their first full-length… Show more

Created by KillerTours

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Asking Alexandria Tue, Oct 7 6:00p Melkweg Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Wed, Oct 8 7:00p Große Freiheit 36 Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Mon, Oct 13 7:00p Huxleys Neue Welt Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Tue, Oct 14 7:00p Gasometer Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Tonhalle Munchen Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Sat, Oct 18 6:30p E-werk Köln Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Wed, Oct 22 7:00p Norwich UEA Norwich, Norfolk Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Thu, Oct 23 6:30p Rock City Nottingham Nottingham, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Fri, Oct 24 5:30p O2 Academy Newcastle Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Sun, Oct 26 7:00p Picture House Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Mon, Oct 27 6:30p Barrowlands Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Fri, Oct 31 7:00p Manchester Academy Old Trafford, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Sat, Nov 1 5:30p O2 Academy Leeds Leeds, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Tue, Nov 4 7:00p Carling Academy Bristol Bristol, Bristol Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Thu, Nov 6 7:00p Roadhouse Liverpool, Liverpool Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Fri, Nov 7 5:30p O2 Academy Birmingham Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Asking Alexandria Sun, Nov 9 6:00p The Brighton Centre Brighton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES