We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Disney's Aladdin the Musical

Make way for Disney's New Musical Comedy

A Whole New World
The beloved story is brought to thrilling theatrical life in this bold new musical. With just one rub of a magic lamp, Aladdin's journey sweeps you into an exotic world full of daring adventure, classic comedy and timeless romance. It's an unforgettable experience that includes all the cherished songs from the Academy Award winning score and more written especially for Broadway.

A Whole New Way
This brand-new stage production is directed
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Aladdin The Musical Wed, Jul 30 2:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Wed, Jul 30 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Thu, Jul 31 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Fri, Aug 1 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 2 2:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 2 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Aug 3 3:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Tue, Aug 5 7:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Wed, Aug 6 2:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Wed, Aug 6 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Thu, Aug 7 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Fri, Aug 8 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 9 2:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 9 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Aug 10 3:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Tue, Aug 12 7:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Wed, Aug 13 2:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Wed, Aug 13 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Thu, Aug 14 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Fri, Aug 15 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 16 2:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 16 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Aug 17 3:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Tue, Aug 19 7:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Wed, Aug 20 2:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Wed, Aug 20 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Thu, Aug 21 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Fri, Aug 22 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 23 2:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 23 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Aug 24 3:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Tue, Aug 26 7:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Wed, Aug 27 2:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Wed, Aug 27 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Thu, Aug 28 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Fri, Aug 29 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 30 2:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Sat, Aug 30 8:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Aladdin The Musical Sun, Aug 31 3:00p New Amsterdam Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON