We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Kreator

Arguably the most influential and successful European thrash metal band ever, Germany's Kreator is also by far the most enduring. Like many of their European speed metal brethren. Kreator fused Metallica's thrash innovations with Venom's proto-black metal imagery, sparked it with Motörhead's balls-out velocity, and capped it off with the nihilistic outlook typical of heavy metal since the seminal days of Black Sabbath. Kreator's career also mirrored speed metal's rising and waning fortunes: building… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Arch Enemy Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Best Buy Theater New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy and Kreator Wed, Oct 29 6:00p Toronto Opera House Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy,Kreator and Huntress Sat, Nov 15 6:00p Sunshine Theater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy, Kreator, and Huntress Tue, Nov 18 8:30p Mill City Nights Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy & Kreator Wed, Nov 26 8:00p Transbordeur Lyon, Rhone-Alpes Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy & Kreator Mon, Dec 1 7:30p Le Bikini Ramonville-St-Agne, Mid-Pyrenees Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy & Kreator Tue, Dec 2 6:00p Le Bataclan Paris, Île-de-France Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy & Kreator Thu, Dec 4 5:00p Tilburg 013 Bloomfield Ridge, NB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy & Kreator Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Turbinenhalle Biblis, HE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy & Kreator Sun, Dec 7 7:30p Garage Saarbrücken Saarbrücken, SL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy & Kreator Mon, Dec 8 8:00p Docks Hamburg Hamburg, Hamburg Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy & Kreator Tue, Dec 9 8:00p Huxleys Neue Welt Berlin, BE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Kreator Wed, Dec 10 7:30p Gasometer Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy & Kreator Sat, Dec 13 8:00p Tonhalle Munchen Munich, BY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy & Kreator Sun, Dec 14 5:30p Konzertfabrik Z7 Grenzach-Wyhlen, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy & Kreator Tue, Dec 16 7:00p HMV Institute Birmingham Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy & Kreator Thu, Dec 18 7:00p The Forum Kirkcudbright, Dumfries and Galloway Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Arch Enemy & Kreator Sat, Dec 20 7:00p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW