We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Charlotte Checkers

The Charlotte Checkers is a professional hockey team in the South Division of the ECHL (East Coast Hockey League).

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Charlotte Checkers at Lowa Wild Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers at Lowa Wild Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Stars at Charlotte Checkers Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Stars at Charlotte Checkers Sun, Nov 9 3:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers at San Antonio Rampage Fri, Nov 14 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers at San Antonio Rampage Sat, Nov 15 7:00p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers and Oklahoma City Barons Tue, Dec 16 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers and Oklahoma City Barons Thu, Dec 18 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Milwaukee Admirals vs. Charlotte Checkers Sat, Jan 10 7:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Charlotte Checkers Tue, Jan 13 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers and Oklahoma City Barons Thu, Jan 22 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers and Oklahoma City Barons Fri, Jan 23 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers at San Antonio Rampage Fri, Jan 30 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers at Lake Erie Monsters Tue, Feb 10 7:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers at Lake Erie Monsters Thu, Feb 12 7:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers at Hamilton Bulldogs Fri, Feb 27 7:30p FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers at Hamilton Bulldogs Sat, Feb 28 7:00p FirstOntario Centre Hamilton, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers at San Antonio Rampage Tue, Mar 17 7:00p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers at Lowa Wild Sat, Mar 21 7:00p Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers at Lowa Wild Sun, Mar 22 3:00p Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers and Lake Erie Monsters Fri, Mar 27 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers and Lake Erie Monsters Sun, Mar 29 1:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers and Oklahoma City Barons Thu, Apr 2 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers and Oklahoma City Barons Fri, Apr 3 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers and Rockford IceHogs Sat, Apr 11 7:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Checkers and Rockford IceHogs Sun, Apr 12 1:00p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Rockford IceHogs vs. Charlotte Checkers Wed, Apr 15 7:00p BMO Harris Bank Center Rockford, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON