We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Judas Priest

One of the most influential heavy metal bands of the '70s, and the one that spearheaded the New Wave of British Heavy Metal late in the decade. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Judas Priest Today 7:00p Charter Amphitheatre (formerly Heritage Park Amphitheater) Simpsonville, SC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judas Priest Tue, Oct 28 8:00p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judas Priest and Steel Panther Wed, Oct 29 7:30p Hard Rock Live Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judas Priest & Steel Panther Sun, Nov 2 6:30p Old Concrete Street Amphitheater Corpus Christi, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judas Priest & Steel Panther Tue, Nov 4 8:00p Laredo Entertainment Center Laredo, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judas Priest & Steel Panther Thu, Nov 6 8:00p Allen Event Center Allen, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fun Fun Fun Fest Fri, Nov 7 12:00p Auditorium Shores Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fun Fun Fun Fest Sat, Nov 8 12:00p Auditorium Shores Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judas Priest & Steel Panther Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Don Haskins Center El Paso, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Fun Fun Fun Fest Sun, Nov 9 12:00p Auditorium Shores Austin, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judas Priest & Steel Panther Mon, Nov 10 8:00p Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judas Priest & Steel Panther Wed, Nov 12 7:30p Jobing.com Arena Glendale, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judas Priest & Steel Panther Thu, Nov 13 7:00p San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino Highland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judas Priest & Steel Panther Fri, Nov 14 8:00p The Pearl Theater Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judas Priest and Steel Panther Sun, Nov 16 8:00p City National Civic San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judas Priest and Steel Panther Tue, Nov 18 7:30p Maverik Center West Valley City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judas Priest Wed, Nov 19 7:30p 1STBANK Center Broomfield, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judas Priest and Steel Panther Fri, Nov 21 7:00p CenturyLink Arena Boise, ID Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Judas Priest & Steel Panther Sat, Nov 22 7:30p Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW