We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Jools Holland

Long before he was the boogie-woogie piano-playing leader of the Rhythm & Blues Orchestra, and the host of the BBC's LATER WITH JOOLS HOLLAND, Jools Holland found fame as the keyboard player in the original lineup of Squeeze. Linking the melodies of the Beatles with the lyrical wit of Ian Dury, Squeeze neatly straddled the gap between pub rock and new wave, and Holland was an integral part of the band's sound. However, just as Squeeze were releasing their debut album, Holland simultaneously released… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Sat, Aug 2 7:30p Venue Cymru Colwyn Bay, Conwy Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Greenwich Music Time - Jools Holland Sat, Aug 23 5:00p Old Royal Naval College London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Cliffs Pavilion Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Fri, Oct 17 7:00p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Sat, Oct 18 7:00p Bord Gais Energy Theatre Dublin, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Wed, Nov 5 7:30p The Hexagon Reading, Reading Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra with Marc Almond Thu, Nov 6 7:30p Royal and Derngate Northampton, Northants Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Sat, Nov 8 7:30p Royal Centre Gedling, Notts Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Thu, Nov 13 7:30p Colston Hall Bristol, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Fri, Nov 14 7:30p Colston Hall Bristol, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Watford Colosseum Watford, Herts Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Fri, Nov 21 7:30p St. George Concert Hall Vestavia Hills, AL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Sat, Nov 22 7:30p Harrogate International Conference Centre Harrogate, North Yorkshire Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Thu, Nov 27 7:30p De Montfort Hall Leicester, Leicester City Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Wed, Dec 3 7:30p Newcastle City Hall Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Thu, Dec 4 7:30p Newcastle City Hall Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Fri, Dec 5 7:30p Clyde Auditorium Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Sat, Dec 6 7:30p Clyde Auditorium Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Sat, Dec 13 7:30p The Brighton Centre Brighton, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Sun, Dec 14 7:30p Pavilion Theatre Bournemouth, Bournemouth Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Jools Holland & His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Sat, Dec 20 7:30p Cardiff International Arena Cardiff, Cardiff Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information