Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Daryl Hall & John Oates

From their first hit in 1974 through their heyday in the '80s, Daryl Hall and John Oates' smooth, catchy take on Philly soul brought them enormous commercial success -- including six number one singles and six platinum albums -- yet little critical success. Hall & Oates' music was remarkably well constructed and produced; at their best, their songs were filled with strong hooks and melodies that adhered to soul traditions without being a slave to them by incorporating elements of new wave and hard… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Daryl Hall and John Oates Tue, May 6 7:30p Peabody Opera House St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Daryl Hall & John Oates Thu, May 8 7:30p Old National Centre Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Daryl Hall & John Oates Sun, May 11 8:00p PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Hall and Oates Sun, Jun 15 8:00p Chastain Park Amphitheatre Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Daryl Hall and John Oates Fri, Jun 20 8:00p Borgata Event Center Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Daryl Hall & John Oates Sun, Jul 6 7:00p Royal Centre Gedling, Notts Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Daryl Hall & John Oates Tue, Jul 8 7:00p The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Glasgow, City of Glasgow Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Daryl Hall & John Oates Thu, Jul 10 7:30p O2 Apollo Manchester Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Daryl Hall & John Oates Fri, Jul 11 7:30p HMV Hammersmith Apollo London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Daryl Hall and John Oates Thu, Jul 17 7:00p Bournemouth International Centre Bournemouth, Bournemouth Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Daryl Hall & John Oates Tue, Jul 22 7:00p Symphony Hall Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW