We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Goo Goo Dolls

Buffalo, New York, band began as indie punk, but became superstars in the late-1990s upon uplifting, anthemic guitar music. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
The Goo Goo Dolls Tue, Aug 5 7:00p Enid Event Center & Convention Hall Enid, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Goo Goo Dolls, Daughtry, and Plain White T's Wed, Aug 6 7:00p Pershing Center Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Goo Goo Dolls Daughtry & Plain White T's Sat, Aug 9 9:00p Iowa State Fairgrounds Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Goo Goo Dolls, Daughtry, and Plain White T's Sun, Aug 10 6:45p Charter One Pavilion Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Goo Goo Dolls Daughtry & Plain White T's Tue, Aug 12 6:45p PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Goo Goo Dolls Fri, Aug 15 6:45p Blue Hills Bank Pavilion Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Goo Goo Dolls Daughtry & Plain White T's Sat, Aug 16 6:45p Summer Stage At Tags Elmira, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Goo Goo Dolls Daughtry & Plain White T's Sun, Aug 17 6:45p Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Goo Goo Dolls Fri, Aug 22 3:30p Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry Fri, Aug 22 6:45p Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Champlain Valley Exposition Fairgrounds Essex Junction, VT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry with Plain White Ts Tue, Aug 26 6:45p Klipsch Music Center Noblesville, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Goo Goo Dolls and Daughtry Fri, Aug 29 7:00p Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information