We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Bob Seger

A gravel-voiced singer whose blend of roots rock and keen-eyed songwriting made him a mainstream rock superstar. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Bob Seger Sat, Jan 31 8:00p The Arena at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Sat, Feb 7 8:00p BB&T Center Sunrise, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bob Seger Tue, Feb 10 7:30p Lafayette Cajundome Lafayette, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bob Seger Thu, Feb 12 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bob Seger Sat, Feb 14 8:00p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bob Seger Tue, Feb 17 7:30p Intrust Bank Arena Valley Center, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bob Seger Thu, Feb 19 7:30p Jobing.com Arena Glendale, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bob Seger Sat, Feb 21 8:00p Events Center Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bob Seger Wed, Feb 25 7:30p Viejas Arena Carmel Valley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bob Seger Fri, Feb 27 8:00p The Forum Inglewood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bob Seger Tue, Mar 3 7:30p Sleep Train Arena Sacramento, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bob Seger Thu, Mar 5 7:30p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band Sat, Mar 7 8:00p Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

Performer Information
RESOURCES