Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Foghat

Foghat are a British rock band who had their peak success in the mid- to late-1970s. Their style can be described as "blues-rock," dominated by electric and electric slide guitar. The band has achieved five gold records. The group remained popular during the disco era, but their popularity waned in the early 1980s.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Foghat Sat, Apr 26 8:00p Reserve Casino Hotel's Lava Room Central City, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foghat Fri, May 2 9:00p Penn's Peak Lehighton, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foghat - Wildflower Arts & Music Festival Sat, May 17 8:00p The Wildflower Music and Arts Festival Richardson, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foghat - Contra Costa County Fair Fri, May 30 8:00p Contra Costa County Fairgrounds Antioch, CA Add to Calendar
Foghat Sat, May 31 8:00p Contra Costa County Fairgrounds Antioch, CA Add to Calendar
Foghat Fri, Jun 20 8:00p Safari Niagara Fort Erie, ON Add to Calendar
Foghat - Copperhead Music Festival Sat, Jun 21 8:00p World Shooting and Recreational Complex Baldwin, IL Add to Calendar
Foghat - Thunder In The Valley Motorcycle Rally Fri, Jun 27 8:00p Peoples Natural Gas Park Johnstown, PA Add to Calendar
Foghat Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Saban Theatre Beverly Hills, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foghat - Ohio State Fair Sat, Jul 26 8:00p Ohio Expo Center & State Fair Columbus, OH Add to Calendar
Foghat - Defiance County Fair Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Defiance County Fairgorunds Hicksville, OH Add to Calendar
Foghat Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Grand Casino Hinckley Hinckley, MN Add to Calendar
Foghat Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Catskill Mountain Thunder Rally Cairo, NY Add to Calendar
Foghat - Born To Ride Day Of The Dead Jam Sat, Nov 1 3:30p England Brothers Bandshell Park Pinellas Park, FL Add to Calendar
Foghat Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Magic City Casino Miami, FL Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information