We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Los Angeles, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Foghat

Foghat are a British rock band who had their peak success in the mid- to late-1970s. Their style can be described as "blues-rock," dominated by electric and electric slide guitar. The band has achieved five gold records. The group remained popular during the disco era, but their popularity waned in the early 1980s.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Foghat - Capitol Centre Summer Music Festival Sat, Aug 2 8:00p The Capitol Centre North Bay, ON Add to Calendar
Foghat - Defiance County Fair Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Defiance County Fairgorunds Hicksville, OH Add to Calendar
Foghat Sun, Aug 17 8:00p Rams Head On Stage Annapolis, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foghat Fri, Sep 12 8:00p Grand Casino Hinckley Hinckley, MN Add to Calendar
Foghat Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Catskill Mountain Thunder Rally Cairo, NY Add to Calendar
Foghat Fri, Sep 26 8:00p Blue Ocean Music Hall Salisbury, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Foghat - Reading Pretzel Festival Sat, Sep 27 8:00p First Energy Stadium Reading, PA Add to Calendar
Foghat - Born To Ride Day Of The Dead Jam Sat, Nov 1 3:30p England Brothers Bandshell Park Pinellas Park, FL Add to Calendar
Foghat Sat, Nov 8 8:00p Yoshi's Oakland Jazz Club Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Foghat Sun, Nov 9 8:00p Yoshi's Oakland Jazz Club Oakland, CA Add to Calendar
Foghat Sat, Nov 22 8:00p Magic City Casino Miami, FL Add to Calendar
Foghat Fri, Mar 6 8:00p Peppermill Casino Wendover, UT Add to Calendar
Foghat Sat, Mar 7 8:00p Historic Everett Theatre Everett, WA Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information