Home | Register | Log In

Seattle, WA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Little Mermaid

In a magical kingdom beneath the sea, a beautiful young mermaid named Ariel longs to leave her ocean home to live in the world above. But first, she'll have to defy her father — the king of the sea — escape the clutches of an evil sea witch and convince a prince that she's the girl with the perfect voice.

Based on one of the most beloved Disney films of all time and the classic Hans Christian Andersen fairy tale, THE LITTLE MERMAID is the sparkling new Disney musical that has made a big splash
… Show more

Created by TicketNetwork

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Disney's The Little Mermaid Fri, Jun 13 8:00p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat, Jun 14 2:00p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat, Jun 14 8:00p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun, Jun 15 2:00p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun, Jun 15 7:30p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Tue, Jun 17 7:30p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Wed, Jun 18 7:30p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Thu, Jun 19 7:30p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Fri, Jun 20 8:00p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat, Jun 21 2:00p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat, Jun 21 8:00p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun, Jun 22 2:00p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun, Jun 22 7:30p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Tue, Jun 24 7:30p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Wed, Jun 25 7:30p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Thu, Jun 26 7:30p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Fri, Jun 27 8:00p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat, Jun 28 2:00p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun, Jun 29 2:00p Sarofim Hall Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Tue, Jul 8 7:30p Civic Center Music Hall Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Wed, Jul 9 7:30p Civic Center Music Hall Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Thu, Jul 10 7:30p Civic Center Music Hall Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Fri, Jul 11 8:00p Civic Center Music Hall Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat, Jul 12 2:00p Civic Center Music Hall Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sat, Jul 12 8:00p Civic Center Music Hall Oklahoma City, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disneys The Little Mermaid Tue, Jul 29 7:30p Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disneys The Little Mermaid Wed, Jul 30 7:30p Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disneys The Little Mermaid Thu, Jul 31 7:30p Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disneys The Little Mermaid Fri, Aug 1 7:30p Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disneys The Little Mermaid Sat, Aug 2 2:00p Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disneys The Little Mermaid Sat, Aug 2 7:30p Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disneys The Little Mermaid Sun, Aug 3 2:00p Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Disney's The Little Mermaid Sun, Aug 3 7:30p Raleigh Memorial Auditorium Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!