Home | Register | Log In

Alexandria, VA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Lady Gaga

At 17 she was accepted (early admission) to NYU's Tisch School of the Arts, where she studied art. Was signed to the Def Jam record label when she was 19, but was dropped soon after. Rap star Akon signed her to his label with Interscope records, and by the time she was 20 she had a record deal. Has written songs for Britney Spears, the Pussycat Dolls, New Kids on the Block and Fergie. She took her stage name from Queen's song, "Radio Ga Ga." Her debut single, "Just Dance," was released in 2008,… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Sun, May 4 7:30p BB&T Center Sunrise, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga at Phillips Arena Tue, May 6 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Thu, May 8 7:30p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Mohegan Sun Tickets Sat, May 10 7:30p Mohegan Sun Arena Montville, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Mon, May 12 7:30p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga's artRave – The Artpop Ball Tue, May 13 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Thu, May 15 7:30p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Artpop Ball Tour - Lady Gaga Sat, May 17 7:30p Joe Louis Arena Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Sun, May 18 7:30p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Tue, May 20 7:30p Xcel Energy Center St Paul, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Thu, May 22 7:30p MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Sun, May 25 7:30p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Mon, May 26 7:30p Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Wed, May 28 7:30p Key Arena Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Fri, May 30 7:30p Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Mon, Jun 2 7:30p Viejas Arena San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Tue, Jun 3 7:30p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Thu, Jun 26 7:30p Marcus Amphitheater Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Wed, Jul 2 7:30p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Artpop Ball Tour - Lady Gaga Mon, Jul 7 7:00p First Niagara Center Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Wed, Jul 9 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Fri, Jul 11 7:30p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Mon, Jul 14 7:30p AT&T Center San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Wed, Jul 16 7:30p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Thu, Jul 17 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga - The ARTPOP Ball Tour Mon, Jul 21 8:00p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Artpop Ball Tour - Lady Gaga Tue, Jul 22 8:00p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Artpop Ball Tour - Lady Gaga Wed, Jul 30 7:30p US Airways Center Phoenix, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Artpop Ball Tour - Lady Gaga Fri, Aug 1 8:00p MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Sat, Aug 23 7:00p Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, VIC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Tue, Aug 26 7:00p Brisbane Entertainment Centre Brisbane, QLD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Sat, Aug 30 7:00p Acer Arena Sydney Olympic Park, NSW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Olympic Stadium Athens, Attica Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Tue, Sep 23 8:30p Antwerps Sportpaleis / Lotto Arena Antwerp, Flemish Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Wed, Sep 24 7:30p Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Mon, Sep 29 6:00p Telenor Arena Bærum, Akershus Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Tue, Sep 30 7:30p Stockholm Globe Arena Stockholm, Stockholm County Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Fri, Oct 3 6:00p Colorline Arena Hamburg, HH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Sun, Oct 5 7:30p O2 Arena Prague Prague, Prague Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Tue, Oct 7 6:00p Lanxess Arena Cologne Cologne, NW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Thu, Oct 9 6:00p O2 World Berlin, Berlin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Wed, Oct 15 7:00p National Indoor Arena Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Fri, Oct 17 7:00p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Tue, Oct 21 7:00p Phones 4U Arena Manchester Manchester, Manchester Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Thu, Oct 23 7:00p The O2 Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Artpop Ball - Lady Gaga Sat, Oct 25 6:30p The O2 Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Artpop Ball - Lady Gaga Sun, Oct 26 6:30p The O2 Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Thu, Oct 30 7:00p Zénith de Paris Noisiel, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Fri, Oct 31 7:00p Zénith de Paris Noisiel, IdF Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lady Gaga Sun, Nov 2 7:30p Wiener Stadthalle Vienna, Vienna Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
(no rating) Nov 20, 2008 - Riot13
Lady GaGa - Worst Show I've Ever Seen - Calgary, AB

I just got back from the Lady Gaga show at Tequila and I must confess, it was the worst show I have ever seen in my life (and I have been to hundreds of shows)!

My friend and I got there early to make sure we got good seats so we arrived at 7:00pm and waited. Doors opened at 8pm but for whatever reason, they had blocked off the stage area so the people who came later on (well after 8pm), ended up getting all the good seats when they finally removed the curtains at 9pm.

No matter, we thought we'd order a few drinks but for some reason, the bartenders apparently can pocket their own tips out of your change there without letting you know! The first bartender pocketed $1 of my change, the second pocketed $0.50. I had not realized they had done this the first time around and had given him more tips!

Someone in line had mentioned that Lady Gaga wasn't gonna be on stage until about 11:30pm so we waited it out, looking forward to the show. 12:30am rolls around and she finally took to the stage.

The sound was extremely low and we could not hear from where we were (and this was a small club)! We moved closer to the front and found she was lip-synching to a soundtrack (and very poorly at that). She appeared to be stumbling all over the place, almost falling when her dancers lifted her up, and dropped her microphone a few times. We figured she was drunk or drugged up on something. No word of a lie, she performed 3 songs and ended the night! The local radio station had advertised this was gonna be a full set but that is usually more than just 3 songs! She was on the stage for no more than 10 minutes before she dove into the crowd and appeared to have passed out. Her dancers struggled to get her out of the crowd and carried her off the stage.

That was 6 hours of my life I will never get back.

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE SOON

Related Performers