We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Frankie Ballard

With a gritty vocal approach, considerable guitar skills, and a natural sense of country-pop dynamics, Frankie Ballard would appear to have an unshakable template for country music stardom. Born in Battle Creek, Michigan, Ballard was singing Elvis Presley songs with his dad (and with fervor) by the time he was five, but he soon fell under the summer spell of baseball and pushed himself to excel as a ball player. He was 18 before he got his first guitar, but thereafter he spent hours playing it, and… Show more

Created by TicketNetwork

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Frankie Ballard Sat, Oct 11 6:00p UB Stadium Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar
Frankie Ballard Sun, Oct 12 7:00p Bogart's Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar
Frankie Ballard Thu, Oct 16 7:00p Varsity Theater Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Frankie Ballard and A Thousand Horses Fri, Oct 17 8:00p The Pageant St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Frankie Ballard Fri, Oct 24 8:00p Mercury Ballroom Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Nail & Frankie Ballard Sat, Oct 25 8:00p Egyptian Room Indianapolis, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Frankie Ballard Thu, Oct 30 7:00p House of Blues Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Frankie Ballard Sat, Nov 1 7:00p The Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
David Nail Sat, Nov 8 6:00p House Of Blues Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Frankie Ballard and A Thousand Horses Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Frankie Ballard and A Thousand Horses Fri, Nov 14 8:00p The Fillmore Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Frankie Ballard and A Thousand Horses Sat, Nov 15 8:00p The Fillmore Silver Spring, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Frankie Ballard and A Thousand Horses Wed, Nov 19 7:00p House of Blues Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Frankie Ballard Thu, Nov 20 8:00p House of Blues New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Frankie Ballard & A Thousand Horses Sat, Nov 22 8:00p House of Blues Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Frankie Ballard Fri, Nov 28 7:00p House of Blues Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Frankie Ballard Fri, Dec 5 8:30p Grizzly Rose Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Frankie Ballard & A Thousand Horses Sat, Dec 13 7:00p House of Blues West Hollywood, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW