We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Enrique Iglesias

Since 1997, Enrique Iglesias has been a one-man ambassador of global culture. His fusion of pop, R&B, Latin and rock rhythms has helped catapult him beyond the limitations of genres, geography and language: making him one of the decades’ biggest stars with worldwide sales of over 40 million copies, 9 platinum or multi-platinum CDs, 19 #1 Billboard Latin hits, more than any other artist in the chart’s history, and over a half dozen top 10 singles on the Billboard Top 100.

Gathered together for
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Mon, Sep 1 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Fri, Sep 12 7:30p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Sat, Sep 13 7:30p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Sun, Sep 14 7:30p Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Elmont, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Tue, Sep 16 8:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Fri, Sep 19 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Sat, Sep 20 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pitbull and Enrique Iglesias Sun, Sep 21 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Thu, Sep 25 7:30p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Fri, Sep 26 7:30p Boardwalk Hall Atlantic City, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pitbull Sat, Sep 27 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Thu, Oct 2 7:30p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Thu, Oct 9 7:30p Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Sat, Oct 11 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Tue, Oct 14 7:30p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull Sat, Oct 18 8:00p Alamodome San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Sun, Oct 19 7:00p Toyota Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Wed, Oct 22 7:30p Convention Center at Gwinnett Center Duluth, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pitbull and Enrique Iglesias Sat, Oct 25 7:00p Hard Rock Café - Hollywood FL Fort Lauderdale, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias & Pitbull Sun, Oct 26 7:30p American Airlines Arena Miami, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias Thu, Nov 13 7:00p Palau Sant Jordi Barcelona, Catalonia Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Palacio De Deportes Madrid, Community of Madrid Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias & Demi Lovato Tue, Nov 18 6:30p Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, North Holland Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias & Demi Lovato Thu, Nov 20 7:00p Antwerps Sportpaleis Antwerp, Flemish Region Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias Fri, Nov 21 8:00p Palais Omnisport de Paris Bercy Stadium Île-de-Batz, Brittany Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias & Demi Lovato Sun, Nov 23 6:30p The O2 Dublin Dublin 1, County Dublin Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias Thu, Nov 27 6:00p National Indoor Arena Birmingham, Birmingham Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias Fri, Nov 28 6:30p The O2 Arena London, London Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Enrique Iglesias Sat, Nov 29 7:30p Phones 4U Arena Manchester, England Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information