We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

A Chorus Line

In an empty theatre, on a bare stage, casting for a new Broadway musical is almost complete. For 17 dancers, this audition is the chance of a lifetime. It's what they've worked for - with every drop of sweat, every hour of training, every day of their lives. It's the one opportunity to do what they've always dreamed -- to have the chance to dance. This is A Chorus Line, the musical for everyone who’s ever had a dream and put it all on the line. Winner of nine Tony Awards®, including “Best Musical”… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
"A Chorus Line" Wed, Sep 3 10:30p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Thu, Sep 4 11:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Fri, Sep 5 11:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Sat, Sep 6 5:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Sat, Sep 6 11:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Sun, Sep 7 4:30p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Sun, Sep 7 10:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Tue, Sep 9 10:30p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Wed, Sep 10 10:30p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Thu, Sep 11 11:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Fri, Sep 12 8:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Sat, Sep 13 5:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Sat, Sep 13 11:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Sun, Sep 14 4:30p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Sun, Sep 14 10:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Tue, Sep 16 10:30p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Wed, Sep 17 10:30p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Thu, Sep 18 11:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Fri, Sep 19 11:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Sat, Sep 20 5:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Sat, Sep 20 11:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Sun, Sep 21 4:30p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Sun, Sep 21 10:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Tue, Sep 23 10:30p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Wed, Sep 24 10:30p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Thu, Sep 25 4:30p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Thu, Sep 25 11:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Fri, Sep 26 11:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Sat, Sep 27 5:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Sat, Sep 27 11:00p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
"A Chorus Line" Sun, Sep 28 4:30p The 5th Avenue Theatre Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Chorus Line Tue, Oct 14 7:30p Raleigh Memorial Auditorium Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Chorus Line Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Raleigh Memorial Auditorium Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Chorus Line Thu, Oct 16 7:30p Raleigh Memorial Auditorium Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Chorus Line Fri, Oct 17 7:30p Raleigh Memorial Auditorium Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Chorus Line Sat, Oct 18 2:00p Raleigh Memorial Auditorium Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Chorus Line Sat, Oct 18 7:30p Raleigh Memorial Auditorium Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Chorus Line Sun, Oct 19 2:00p Raleigh Memorial Auditorium Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
A Chorus Line Sun, Oct 19 7:30p Raleigh Memorial Auditorium Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES