Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Roxy Roca

News, details, reviews and information about Roxy Roca.

Created by melissamariemartinez

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Roxy Roca at Monnalisa Today 10:30p Monnalisa Bar Houston, TX Add to Calendar
Roxy roca Sat, Apr 26 9:00p Scat Jazz Lounge Fort Worth, TX Add to Calendar
Roxy Roca - Sunday Funday Sun, Apr 27 5:00p Cedar Street Courtyard Austin, TX Add to Calendar
W.C. Clark, Roxy Roca Mon, Apr 28 6:00p The Roost Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Roxy Roca Fri, May 2 6:30p Central Market North Lamar Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Roxy Roca Sat, May 3 8:00p AJ's Live Marble Falls, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
W.C. Clark, Roxy Roca Mon, May 5 6:00p The Roost Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Roxy Roca Fri, May 9 8:00p Speakeasy Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Music Schedule Sat, May 10 9:00p The Foundry Dallas, TX Add to Calendar
W.C. Clark, Roxy Roca Mon, May 12 6:00p The Roost Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Texas Soul Double Header: Roxy Roca + Soul Track Mind Sat, May 17 9:00p Sam's Burger Joint San Antonio, TX Add to Calendar
W.C. Clark, Roxy Roca Mon, May 19 6:00p The Roost Austin, TX Add to Calendar
W.C. Clark, Roxy Roca Mon, May 26 6:00p The Roost Austin, TX Add to Calendar
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!