Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

The Script

Irish trio that blend the Celtic soul of Van Morrison with contemporary R&B influences. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
OneRepublic Wed, May 28 7:00p Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic & The Script Sat, May 31 8:00p Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic Tue, Jun 3 7:00p Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic Fri, Jun 6 7:00p Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic and The Script Sun, Jun 8 7:00p Sleep Train Amphitheatre Wheatland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic with The Script Thu, Jun 12 7:00p Comcast Arena at Everett Everett, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic with The Script Fri, Jun 13 7:00p Taco Bell Arena Boise, ID Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic Tue, Jun 17 7:00p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic & The Script Wed, Jun 18 7:30p Ravinia Festival Grounds Highland Park, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic & The Script Thu, Jun 19 7:30p Ravinia Festival Grounds Highland Park, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic Native Summer Tour with The Script Sun, Jun 22 7:00p Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY Add to Calendar
OneRepublic with The Script and American Authors Tue, Jun 24 7:00p Bank of America Pavilion Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic and The Script Sat, Jun 28 7:00p Susquehanna Bank Center Camden, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
OneRepublic Native Summer Tour with The Script Wed, Aug 13 7:00p Walnut Creek Amphitheatre (formerly TWC Music Pavilion) Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON