We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Professional Bull Riders

The PBR is the world’s premier bull riding organization.

Think about that for a second: “bull riding.” Trying to stay onboard a 2,000 lb animal who would like nothing more than spear you like a campfire weenie and to stomp you into a mewing pile of compost.

This is high-octane adrenaline at its best.

When there’s nothing more than six feet of hollow steel fence separating you from pure stinking hell on hooves, you’ll understand.

You’ll understand why we sell out Madison Square Garden every year.
… Show more

Created by teampbr

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Fri, Jan 2 8:00p Baltimore Arena Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Jan 3 7:00p Baltimore Arena Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding PBR Fri, Jan 9 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding Sat, Jan 10 7:00p Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding PBR Sat, Jan 10 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding PBR Sun, Jan 11 1:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding Sun, Jan 11 2:00p Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Mon, Jan 12 7:00p Denver Coliseum Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Tue, Jan 13 7:00p Denver Coliseum Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Fri, Jan 16 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding PBR Sat, Jan 17 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding PBR Sun, Jan 18 1:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Sun, Jan 18 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Touring Pro Division Sat, Jan 24 7:00p Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Championship Bullriders Tour Fri, Feb 6 7:30p Sears Centre Arena Hoffman Estates, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Fri, Feb 6 8:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 7 6:50p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding Sat, Feb 7 7:00p DCU Center Worcester, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding Sun, Feb 8 2:00p DCU Center Worcester, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Feb 8 2:50p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Fri, Feb 13 8:00p Scottrade Center St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 14 7:00p Scottrade Center St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Feb 15 2:00p Scottrade Center St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 21 7:00p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 21 7:00p Verizon Arena Little Rock, AR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding Sun, Feb 22 2:00p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 28 5:50p AT&T Stadium Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR Iron Cowboy VI Sat, Feb 28 5:50p Cowboys Stadium Parking Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 28 7:00p Moda Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding Sat, Mar 7 7:00p Save Mart Center Fresno, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding Sun, Mar 8 2:00p Save Mart Center Fresno, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding PBR Fri, Mar 20 8:00p University Arena Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding PBR Sat, Mar 21 7:50p University Arena Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Mar 22 1:50p University Stadium Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding Fri, Mar 27 8:00p Key Arena Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding Ford Tough Series Fri, Apr 17 7:00p Rimrock Auto Arena Billings, MT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding Ford Tough Series Sat, Apr 18 6:00p Rimrock Auto Arena Billings, MT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding Ford Tough Series Sun, Apr 19 1:50p Rimrock Auto Arena Billings, MT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riding Sat, Apr 25 7:00p INTRUST Bank Arena Wichita, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
2015 PBR World Finals Friday Only Fri, Oct 23 6:00p Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Sun, Oct 25 1:00p Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »