We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Professional Bull Riders

The PBR is the world’s premier bull riding organization.

Think about that for a second: “bull riding.” Trying to stay onboard a 2,000 lb animal who would like nothing more than spear you like a campfire weenie and to stomp you into a mewing pile of compost.

This is high-octane adrenaline at its best.

When there’s nothing more than six feet of hollow steel fence separating you from pure stinking hell on hooves, you’ll understand.

You’ll understand why we sell out Madison Square Garden every year.
… Show more

Created by teampbr

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals 2014 Today 6:00p Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders World Finals 2014 Sun, Oct 26 1:00p Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Sun, Oct 26 6:00p Thomas & Mack Center Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Nov 8 7:00p Valley View Casino Center Carmel Valley, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders: BlueDEF Velocity Tour Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Citizens Business Bank Arena Ontario, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Nov 15 7:00p Citizens Bank Park Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders: BlueDEF Velocity Tour Sat, Nov 22 7:00p Rabobank Arena Theater and Convention Center Bakersfield, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Fri, Jan 2 8:00p Baltimore Arena Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Jan 3 7:00p Baltimore Arena Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Fri, Jan 9 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Sat, Jan 10 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Sun, Jan 11 1:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Mon, Jan 12 7:00p Denver Coliseum Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Tue, Jan 13 7:00p Denver Coliseum Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Fri, Jan 16 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Sat, Jan 17 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Sun, Jan 18 1:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Sun, Jan 18 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Touring Pro Division Sat, Jan 24 7:00p Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Sat, Jan 24 7:00p Amalie Arena Tampa, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Fri, Feb 6 8:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 7 6:50p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Feb 8 2:50p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Fri, Feb 13 8:00p Scottrade Center St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 14 7:00p Scottrade Center St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Feb 15 2:00p Scottrade Center St Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 21 7:00p Verizon Arena Little Rock, AR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR Iron Cowboy VI Sat, Feb 28 5:50p Cowboys Stadium Parking Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Professional Bull Riders Sat, Feb 28 5:50p AT&T Stadium Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding PBR Fri, Mar 20 8:00p University Arena Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Pro Bull Riding PBR Sat, Mar 21 7:50p University Arena Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sun, Mar 22 1:50p University Stadium Albuquerque, NM Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW