We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Celtic Thunder

Not to be confused with the Irish singing sensation of the 2000s, this Baltimore-area group plays souped-up Irish and Irish-American music. ~ Steve Winick, Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Celtic Thunder Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Ruth Eckerd Hall Clearwater, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Schermerhorn Symphony Center Sun, Nov 16 7:00p Schermerhorn Symphony Center Nashville, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder: Christmas Voices Symphony Tour Tue, Nov 18 7:30p Belk Theater Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder - North American Symphony Tour Thu, Nov 20 7:30p Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Sarasota, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder Wed, Nov 26 7:30p Palladium Center For The Performing Arts Carmel, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder Symphony Tour 2014 Fri, Nov 28 8:00p State Theatre Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder Sat, Nov 29 7:30p Des Moines Civic Center Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder Sun, Nov 30 7:30p The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Foxwoods Resort Casino Mashantucket, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder with the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra Tue, Dec 9 7:30p Heinz Hall Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder Symphony Tour Wed, Dec 10 8:00p Kleinhans Music Hall Buffalo, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder Fri, Dec 12 8:00p Horseshoe Casino Robinsonville, MS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder Symphony Sun, Dec 14 7:00p Verizon Theatre Grand Prairie, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder Sun, Feb 8 8:00p Hard Rock Live Orlando Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder Tue, Feb 10 8:00p Dreyfoos Jr. Concert Hall West Palm Beach, FL Add to Calendar
Celtic Thunder Thu, Feb 12 7:30p Bayou Music Center Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder Mon, Feb 23 7:30p Pikes Peak Center Colorado Springs, CO Add to Calendar
Celtic Thunder Thu, Feb 26 7:30p Balboa Theatre San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder Fri, Feb 27 8:00p Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Celtic Thunder Sat, Feb 28 7:30p Fox Performing Arts Center Riverside, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Related Performers
Performer Information