We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Menopause The Musical

Since March 2001, the hilarious show Menopause The Musical® has entertained and inspired women from coast-to-coast and internationally. The work of writer Jeanie Linders, Menopause The Musical® is a 90-minute production which includes 25 re-lyricized tunes from the ‘60s and ‘70s and culminates with a salute to women who are experiencing The Change.Set in a department store, where four women with seemingly nothing in common but a black lace bra meet by chance, the musical pokes fun at things such… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Menopause - The Musical Today 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Fri, Oct 31 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sat, Nov 1 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sun, Nov 2 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Mon, Nov 3 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Tue, Nov 4 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Wed, Nov 5 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Thu, Nov 6 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Fri, Nov 7 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sat, Nov 8 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sun, Nov 9 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Mon, Nov 10 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Tue, Nov 11 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Wed, Nov 12 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Thu, Nov 13 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Fri, Nov 14 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sat, Nov 15 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sun, Nov 16 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Mon, Nov 17 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Tue, Nov 18 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Wed, Nov 19 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Thu, Nov 20 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Fri, Nov 21 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sat, Nov 22 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sun, Nov 23 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Mon, Nov 24 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Tue, Nov 25 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Wed, Nov 26 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Thu, Nov 27 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Fri, Nov 28 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sat, Nov 29 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sun, Nov 30 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Mon, Dec 1 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Tue, Dec 2 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Wed, Dec 3 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Thu, Dec 4 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Fri, Dec 5 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sat, Dec 6 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sun, Dec 7 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Mon, Dec 8 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Tue, Dec 9 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Wed, Dec 10 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Thu, Dec 11 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Fri, Dec 12 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sat, Dec 13 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Sun, Dec 14 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Mon, Dec 15 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Tue, Dec 16 8:00p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Wed, Dec 17 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Menopause - The Musical Thu, Dec 18 5:30p Atrium Showroom Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON