Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

We Will Rock You

We Will Rock You is set in the future, on a place once called Earth. Globalisation is complete. Everyone watches the same movies, wears the same clothes, and thinks the same thoughts. A safe, happy Ga Ga world.

The Company Computers generate the music and the kids download it. All musical instruments are banned. But resistance is growing.

A hero is needed.

Is the one who calls himself Galileo that man, and can he help them Break Free...?

Legendary band Queen, fronted by the dynamic Freddie Mercury
… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
We Will Rock You Today 2:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Today 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sun, Jul 27 1:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sun, Jul 27 6:30p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Tue, Jul 29 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Wed, Jul 30 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Thu, Jul 31 2:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Thu, Jul 31 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Fri, Aug 1 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sat, Aug 2 2:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sat, Aug 2 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sun, Aug 3 1:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sun, Aug 3 6:30p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Tue, Aug 5 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Wed, Aug 6 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Thu, Aug 7 2:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Thu, Aug 7 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Fri, Aug 8 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sat, Aug 9 2:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sat, Aug 9 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sun, Aug 10 1:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sun, Aug 10 6:30p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Tue, Aug 12 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Wed, Aug 13 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Thu, Aug 14 2:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Thu, Aug 14 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Fri, Aug 15 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sat, Aug 16 2:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sat, Aug 16 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sun, Aug 17 1:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sun, Aug 17 6:30p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Tue, Aug 19 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Wed, Aug 20 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Thu, Aug 21 2:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Thu, Aug 21 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Fri, Aug 22 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sat, Aug 23 2:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sat, Aug 23 8:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sun, Aug 24 1:00p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
We Will Rock You Sun, Aug 24 6:30p Ahmanson Theatre Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW