Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Charlotte Knights

Charlotte Knights are a AAA baseball team in the South Division of the International League.

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Charlotte Knights Today 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights Today 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Fri, Apr 25 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights Fri, Apr 25 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Mon, May 5 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Charlotte Knights Mon, May 5 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Tue, May 6 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Charlotte Knights Tue, May 6 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Charlotte Knights Wed, May 7 11:05a BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Wed, May 7 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Thu, May 8 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Charlotte Knights Thu, May 8 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Fri, May 9 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buffalo Bisons vs. Charlotte Knights Fri, May 9 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Sat, May 10 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buffalo Bisons vs. Charlotte Knights Sat, May 10 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buffalo Bisons vs. Charlotte Knights Sun, May 11 2:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Buffalo Bisons vs. Charlotte Knights Mon, May 12 12:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Mon, May 12 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights Sat, May 17 7:05p Harbor Park Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights Sun, May 18 1:05p Harbor Park Norfolk, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Tue, May 20 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides Tue, May 20 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Wed, May 21 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights vs. Norfolk Tides Wed, May 21 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Thu, May 22 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights vs. Indianapolis Indians Thu, May 22 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Fri, May 23 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Indianapolis Indians at Charlotte Knights Fri, May 23 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Sat, May 24 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Indianapolis Indians at Charlotte Knights Sat, May 24 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights vs. Indianapolis Indians Sun, May 25 2:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights vs. Columbus Clippers Mon, May 26 6:35p Huntington Park Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights vs. Columbus Clippers Tue, May 27 6:35p Huntington Park Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights vs. Columbus Clippers Wed, May 28 10:35a Huntington Park Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights vs. Columbus Clippers Thu, May 29 6:35p Huntington Park Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Charlotte Knights Fri, May 30 7:00p Fifth Third Field Toledo, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Charlotte Knights Sat, May 31 7:00p Fifth Third Field Toledo, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Charlotte Knights Sun, Jun 1 6:00p Fifth Third Field Toledo, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toledo Mud Hens vs. Charlotte Knights Mon, Jun 2 7:00p Fifth Third Field Toledo, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Tue, Jun 3 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Round Rock Express vs. Charlotte Knights Tue, Jun 3 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Wed, Jun 4 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Round Rock Express vs. Charlotte Knights Wed, Jun 4 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Thu, Jun 5 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Round Rock Express vs. Charlotte Knights Thu, Jun 5 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Fri, Jun 6 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Round Rock Express vs. Charlotte Knights Fri, Jun 6 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights Sat, Jun 7 3:30p BB&T Ballpark Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Clippers vs. Charlotte Knights Sat, Jun 7 7:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Charlotte Knights vs. Colorado Sky Sox Sun, Jun 8 2:05p BBT Ballpark Charlotte Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!