Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Ferras

Jordanian-American singer-songwriter attended the Berklee College of Music before releasing his poppy 2008 debut. ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Sat, Jul 12 7:00p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Tue, Jul 15 12:00a Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Wed, Jul 16 8:00p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Fri, Jul 18 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Sat, Jul 19 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Mon, Jul 21 7:30p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Tue, Jul 22 7:00p Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Thu, Jul 24 7:00p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Fri, Jul 25 7:30p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Sat, Aug 2 7:30p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Mon, Aug 4 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Tue, Aug 5 7:00p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry Thu, Aug 7 7:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry Fri, Aug 8 7:30p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Sun, Aug 10 7:00p Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Mon, Aug 11 7:00p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Wed, Aug 13 7:00p Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Thu, Aug 14 7:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Sat, Aug 16 7:30p KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Sun, Aug 17 7:00p Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Tue, Aug 19 7:00p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Wed, Aug 20 7:00p Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Fri, Aug 22 7:30p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Sat, Aug 23 7:30p Fargodome Fargo, ND Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Thu, Aug 28 7:00p Credit Union Centre Saskatoon, SK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Fri, Aug 29 7:30p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Mon, Sep 1 7:00p Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Prismatic World Tour - Katy Perry Tue, Sep 9 7:00p Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Prismatic World Tour - Katy Perry Wed, Sep 10 7:00p Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Fri, Sep 12 7:30p Moda Center Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Tue, Sep 16 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Wed, Sep 17 7:00p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Fri, Sep 19 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Sat, Sep 20 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry Mon, Sep 22 7:00p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry Tue, Sep 23 7:00p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry Thu, Sep 25 7:00p Jobing.com Arena Glendale, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry Fri, Sep 26 7:30p Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry Mon, Sep 29 7:00p EnergySolutions Arena Salt Lake City, UT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Tue, Sep 30 7:30p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Thu, Oct 2 7:00p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Fri, Oct 3 7:30p American Airlines Center Dallas, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Sun, Oct 5 7:00p FedEx Forum Memphis, TN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
The Prismatic World Tour - Katy Perry Mon, Oct 6 7:00p BOK Center Tulsa, OK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Katy Perry - The Prismatic World Tour Wed, Oct 8 7:00p New Orleans Arena New Orleans, LA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON

Performer Information
RESOURCES
MOVIES
Img_phold_mov_thumb
My Tomorrow (2011)
Original Music