We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share
La Traviata
La Traviata
Categories Artists Opera
Tags There are no tags.

La Traviata

Violetta Valéry may be the most heart-wrenching character in all of opera: a high-spirited but deceptively delicate woman who unexpectedly finds, and then selflessly gives up, the love of her all-too-short life. Her story will be brought to the stage by two spectacular casts. One features Nicole Cabell, a winner of the BBC Singer of the World Competition whose Company debut in 2012’s The Capulets and the Montagues was praised for its “sheer sumptuous gorgeousness” (San Jose Mercury News); tenor Saimir… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
La Traviata Thu, Dec 11 7:30p The Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
La Traviata Tue, Dec 16 8:00p The Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
La Traviata Fri, Dec 19 8:00p The Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
La Traviata Mon, Dec 22 7:30p The Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
La Traviata Sat, Dec 27 1:00p The Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
La Traviata Tue, Dec 30 7:30p The Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
La Traviata Wed, Jan 7 7:30p The Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
La Traviata Sat, Jan 10 8:30p The Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
La Traviata Wed, Jan 14 7:30p The Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
La Traviata Sat, Jan 17 8:00p The Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
La Traviata Wed, Jan 21 8:00p The Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
La Traviata Sat, Jan 24 8:00p The Opera House New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
NC Opera: La Traviata Fri, Feb 27 8:00p Raleigh Memorial Auditorium Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
NC Opera: La Traviata Sun, Mar 1 3:00p Raleigh Memorial Auditorium Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar
La Traviata Fri, May 22 7:00p Festspielhaus Baden-Baden Baden-Baden, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
La Traviata Mon, May 25 6:00p Festspielhaus Baden-Baden Baden-Baden, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
La Traviata Fri, May 29 7:00p Festspielhaus Baden-Baden Baden-Baden, BW Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON