We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

San Francisco, CA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Red Fang

Based out of Portland, Oregon, Red Fang captures the loud and fast, anything-goes spirit of classic rock with their heavy stoner-influenced jams. The quartet, consisting of Bryan Giles, Aaron Beam, David Sullivan, and John Sherman, make guitars the focus of their gimmick-free brand of driving rock & roll, eschewing any prog leanings and putting the emphasis on the riffs. The sound is tied together by a sense of punk urgency which spurs the stoner jams into action and gets the songs moving at a raucous… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Opeth In Flames & Red Fang Wed, Dec 3 7:30p Riviera Theatre Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth In Flames and Red Fang Fri, Dec 5 7:30p Sokol Auditorium Omaha, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth In Flames & Red Fang Sat, Dec 6 7:00p Ogden Theatre Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth, In Flames, and Red Fang Mon, Dec 8 7:00p The Warfield San Francisco, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth In Flames & Red Fang Tue, Dec 9 6:30p Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth In Flames & Red Fang Wed, Dec 10 7:30p Marquee Theatre Tempe, AZ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth In Flames & Red Fang Fri, Dec 12 6:30p Warehouse Live Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth In Flames & Red Fang Mon, Dec 15 7:25p Tabernacle Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth In Flames & Red Fang Wed, Dec 17 7:30p Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth In Flames & Red Fang Thu, Dec 18 6:30p Terminal 5 New York, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth In Flames & Red Fang Fri, Dec 19 6:30p The Palladium Worcester, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth In Flames & Red Fang Sat, Dec 20 7:30p Metropolis Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Opeth In Flames and Red Fang Sun, Dec 21 6:30p Kool Haus Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Don't Miss This

Performer Information