Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Chicago Fire

Male MLS Soccer team from Bridgeview, Illinois. Coached by Frank Yallop ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Chicago Fire vs. Tottenham Hotspur FC Sat, Jul 26 7:00p Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Fire vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC Wed, Jul 30 7:30p Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Fire vs. Columbus Crew Sat, Aug 2 1:00p Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Columbus Crew vs. Chicago Fire Sat, Aug 2 7:30p Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Fire vs. New York Red Bulls Sun, Aug 10 7:00p Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Impact vs. Chicago Fire Sat, Aug 16 6:30p Olympic Stadium Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Montreal Impact vs. Chicago Fire Sat, Aug 16 6:30p Saputo Stadium Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Fire vs. FC Dallas Sat, Aug 30 7:30p Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Fire vs. Toronto FC Sat, Sep 13 7:30p Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
DC United vs. Chicago Fire Sat, Sep 20 7:30p Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Houston Dynamo vs. Chicago Fire Sun, Sep 28 2:00p Robertson Stadium Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Fire vs. Houston Dynamo Sun, Sep 28 2:00p BBVA Compass Stadium Houston, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Fire vs. Montreal Impact Sun, Oct 5 4:00p Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Fire vs. Sporting Kansas City Fri, Oct 10 7:30p Sporting Park Kansas City, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
D.C. United vs. Chicago Fire Sat, Oct 18 7:00p R.F.K. Stadium Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Chicago Fire vs. Houston Dynamo Fri, Oct 24 7:00p Toyota Park Bridgeview, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON