We regret to inform you that Zvents.com is closing its doors October 31st, 2014. We’re proud to have served the community for so long, but business pressures have forced us to make the difficult decision to close down Zvents.com and the Zvents Media Network. Thank you for supporting us over the years. For more on the closure of Zvents.com see this page.
Home | Register | Log In

Woodbridge, NJ

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Cher

Born into a lower-income California family, actress/pop singer Cher (born Cherilyn Sarkisian) attempted to escape her poverty by entering show business as a go-go dancer at the age of 16. She met and married singer/promoter Sonny Bono, who lifted her from obscurity as half of the immensely popular singing duo Sonny and Cher. The diminutive, ebullient Bono and the tall, deadpan Cher became a top recording team (their big hit was "I Got You, Babe") and a regular guest act on the many variety shows… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Cher Thu, Sep 11 7:30p Times Union Center Albany, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Sat, Sep 13 8:00p Verizon Wireless Arena Manchester, NH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher with Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo Mon, Sep 15 7:00p Ppl Plaza Allentown, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Wed, Sep 17 7:30p Prudential Center Newark, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Fri, Sep 19 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Sat, Sep 20 8:00p Madison Square Garden Manhattan, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher with Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Mon, Sep 22 7:30p Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Uniondale, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Wed, Sep 24 7:30p Bryce Jordan Center University Park, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher with Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Fri, Sep 26 8:00p TD Garden Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher with Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo Sat, Sep 27 7:00p XL Center Hartford, CT Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Mon, Sep 29 7:30p Verizon Center Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher with Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Wed, Oct 1 7:30p The Palace of Auburn Hills Auburn Hills, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Sat, Oct 4 8:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Sun, Oct 5 8:00p Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Wed, Oct 15 7:30p Richmond Coliseum Richmond, VA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Sat, Oct 18 8:00p U.S. Bank Arena Cincinnati, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher with Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Mon, Oct 20 7:30p Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher with Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Wed, Oct 22 7:30p i wireless Center Moline, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Wed, Oct 22 7:30p i wireless Center Moline, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Fri, Oct 24 8:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher D2K Tour Fri, Oct 24 8:00p United Center Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Sat, Oct 25 8:00p The Resch Center Green Bay, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Mon, Oct 27 7:30p Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher with Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo Wed, Oct 29 7:30p Fargodome Fargo, ND Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher with Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo Fri, Oct 31 8:00p Denny Sanford Premier Center Sioux Falls, SD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher with Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo Sat, Nov 1 8:00p CenturyLink Center Omaha Omaha, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo Mon, Nov 3 7:30p INTRUST Bank Arena Wichita, KS Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON