Home | Register | Log In

Seattle, WA

   [change my location]
  • Print
  • Share

Cher

Born into a lower-income California family, actress/pop singer Cher (born Cherilyn Sarkisian) attempted to escape her poverty by entering show business as a go-go dancer at the age of 16. She met and married singer/promoter Sonny Bono, who lifted her from obscurity as half of the immensely popular singing duo Sonny and Cher. The diminutive, ebullient Bono and the tall, deadpan Cher became a top recording team (their big hit was "I Got You, Babe") and a regular guest act on the many variety shows… Show more

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Cher Fri, Apr 25 8:00p Bell Centre Montreal, QC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Sat, Apr 26 8:00p Canadian Tire Centre Ottawa, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Mon, Apr 28 7:30p Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia, PA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Wed, Apr 30 7:30p Nationwide Arena Columbus, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Fri, May 2 8:00p Quicken Loans Arena Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Mon, May 5 7:30p Time Warner Cable Arena Charlotte, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Wed, May 7 7:30p PNC Arena Raleigh, NC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Fri, May 9 8:00p Barclays Center Brooklyn, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Sat, May 10 8:00p IZOD Center East Rutherford, NJ Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Mon, May 12 7:30p Philips Arena Atlanta, GA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Wed, May 14 7:30p Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Jacksonville, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Fri, May 16 8:00p Amway Center Orlando, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher - Dress to Kill Sat, May 17 8:00p BB&T Center Sunrise, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Dressed to Kill Sun, May 25 8:00p MGM Grand Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, NV Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Wed, May 28 7:30p Pepsi Center Denver, CO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Fri, May 30 8:00p Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln, NE Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Sat, May 31 8:00p Sprint Center Kansas City, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher - Dress to Kill Mon, Jun 2 7:30p KFC Yum! Center Louisville, KY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Wed, Jun 4 7:30p Scottrade Center St. Louis, MO Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Fri, Jun 6 8:00p BMO Harris Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Sat, Jun 7 8:00p Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Mon, Jun 9 7:30p Wells Fargo Arena Des Moines, IA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Wed, Jun 11 7:30p Target Center Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Fri, Jun 20 8:00p MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Sat, Jun 21 8:00p Credit Union Centre Saskatoon, SK Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher - Dress to Kill Mon, Jun 23 7:30p Rexall Place Edmonton, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Wed, Jun 25 7:30p Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Fri, Jun 27 8:00p Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher - Dress to Kill Sat, Jun 28 8:00p Key Arena Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher-Dressed To Kill Tour Mon, Jun 30 7:30p Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Portland, OR Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Wed, Jul 2 7:30p SAP Center San Jose, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher - Dress to Kill Sat, Jul 5 8:00p Citizens Business Bank Arena Ontario, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Mon, Jul 7 7:30p Staples Center Los Angeles, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Wed, Jul 9 7:30p Honda Center Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cher Fri, Jul 11 8:00p Valley View Casino Center San Diego, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

ON SALE SOON